All Members

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-32 of 48 Results)

Abimbola Onakomaiya

Abimbola Onakomaiya

Email Address peakthrust2@yahoo.co.uk

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 16, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bimbo-onakomaiya-17b16812/

Adanma Onuegbu

Adanma Onuegbu

Email Address adanma.onuegbu@signalalliance.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Ademidun Edosomwan

Ademidun Edosomwan

Email Address ademidune@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date July 23, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ademidun-demi-edosomwan-b76124a9/

Adenike Kuti

Adenike Kuti

Email Address akuti@oakheirs.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Adesuwa Okunbo Rhodes

Adesuwa Okunbo Rhodes

Email Address aor@aruwacapital.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/adesuwa-okunbo-rhodes/?originalSubdomain=ng

Ashim Egunjobi

Ashim Egunjobi

Email Address ashim.uwaje@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashim-egunjobi/?originalSubdomain=ng

Ayokanmi Ayuba

Ayokanmi Ayuba

Email Address ayo.ayuba@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 16, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ayokanmiayuba/

Blessing Achu

Blessing Achu

Email Address blessing.achu@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 16, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/blessingachu/

Bolanle Odulate-Ogunnubi

Bolanle Odulate-Ogunnubi

Email Address b.ogun@yahoo.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 16, 2020

Cecilia Umoren

Cecilia Umoren

Email Address ima_aquaumoren@yahoo.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Chinwe Ajene Sagna

Chinwe Ajene Sagna

Email Address csagna@catalystgroupltd.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/chinwe-ajene-sagna-448700/

Chinyere Almona

Chinyere Almona

Email Address calmona3@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 16, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/chinyerealmona

Damilola Thompson

Damilola Thompson

Email Address lolarthompson@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/damilola-thompson/

Dipika Maharaj

Dipika Maharaj

Email Address dipikam@medtech3d.co.za

Level Partner / Co-Investor

Start Date July 30, 2020

Edna Agusto

Edna Agusto

Email Address readmanna@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/edna-agusto-78495213/

Ejide Sodipo

Ejide Sodipo

Email Address ejide.sodipo@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ejide-sodipo-4b03858a/

Evelyn Oputu

Evelyn Oputu

Email Address evelyn.oputu1@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Fatoumata Ly

Fatoumata Ly

Email Address fatouly1989@gmail.com

Level Mentor

Start Date May 8, 2020

Folashade Ambrose-Medebem

Folashade Ambrose-Medebem

Email Address ftambrose@yahoo.co.uk

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/folaambrose/

Funmi Oyetunji

Funmi Oyetunji

Email Address funmioyetunji@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/funmi-oyetunji-bsc-fcca-fca-315b0b100/

Ivana Osagie

Ivana Osagie

Email Address ivana04@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 16, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivana-i-osagie-931469/

Khetsiwe Dlamini

Khetsiwe Dlamini

Email Address khetsiwe.dlamini@triplec.ltd

Level Mentor

Start Date July 19, 2020

Mary Akpobome

Mary Akpobome

Email Address marybakpobome@yahoo.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mary-akpobome-94900b1b/

Morayo Osiyemi

Morayo Osiyemi

Email Address morayo_a@hotmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/morayoaosiyemi/

Ndi Nkose

Ndi Nkose

Email Address ndfrek@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Ndidi Nnoli

Ndidi Nnoli

Email Address n.nnoliedozien@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-ndidi-nnoli-edozien-798649141/

Nireti Adebayo

Nireti Adebayo

Email Address niretiadebayo@whytecleon.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/niretiadebayo/

Nkemdilim Begho

Nkemdilim Begho

Email Address nkem@futuresoft-ng.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nkemdilimuwajebegho/?originalSubdomain=ng

Nwanne Okafor

Nwanne Okafor

Email Address nwanneokafor@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nwanne-okafor-789b036/?originalSubdomain=uk

Oby Ugboma

Oby Ugboma

Email Address obyugboma@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 15, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/oby-ugboma-b12b913/

Ochuwa Akhigbe

Ochuwa Akhigbe

Email Address ochuwa.akhigbe@gmail.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 16, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ochuwa-akhigbe-ogionwo-01668120/

Olaitan Oduwaiye

Olaitan Oduwaiye

Email Address olakintan@yahoo.com

Level Member / Investor

Start Date April 30, 2020

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/oduwaiye-laitan-8b18301/